We are delighted to announce that Fiona Bruce will be our celebrity host at the Awards event. Fiona Bruce is one of the most...| Read more
We are delighted to announce that Tom Kerridge will be creating the menu for this year’s AA Hospitality Award ...| Read more


The AA Awards are amongst the most prestigious national awards of their kind and draw on the unrivalled knowledge and expertise of the AA inspectorate and other industry professionals involved in the judging process.

Winners are selected in recognition of excellence and success within their award category, having shown a significant improvement within the preceding 12 to 18 months and proving their dedication to raising industry standards and enhancing both their guest and diner experiences.

This year, the AA recognised high-achieving establishments and individuals and celebrated the industry’s finest at two events: the AA B&B Awards which was held on Tuesday 13 May at St Ermin's Hotel in London and the AA Hospitality Awards which was held on the 22 September at the Grosvenor House, A JW Marriott Hotel, London. Click on the tabs above for more information.

The 2014 AA HospitalityAwards, hosted by Fiona Brice saw 24 establishments and individuals receiving recognition for outstanding excellence in their field, including a Lifetime Achievement award for Ruth Rogers MBE and the coveted AA’s Chefs’ Chef Award for Nathan Outlaw.

Please click below links to view all winners of the 2014 AA Hospitality Awards:

Lifetime Achievement Award  
Chefs’ Chef of the Year 
Hotel of the Year
Food Service Award
Hotel Group of the Year
Restaurant of the Year
Pub of the Year
Wine Award of the Year
Small Hotel Group of the Year
Eco Group Hotel of the Year
Eco Hotel of the Year
Spirit Award
Housekeeper of the Year
New Multi Rosette Establishments

The Recognising Excellence Industry Interview video
View the video from the Hospitality Awards 2014
Watch video